Take a Moment to Appreciate Life

Screen Shot 2014-07-21 at 10.16.04 PM

Instagram @ fuelingfab

I love it when you can’t help but stop and take a moment to appreciate just how amazing life is.


I just wanted to pop in and say a quick hello!

Alsooo – You may have noticed that my Instagram and Twitter handles have changed…Both are now “@fuelingfab“.

Yes, this may be the name of my blog once I become self hosted…or it may not. Decisions, decisions! (Feel free to leave your input!)

I’m in Cape Cod for a short getaway, but I will be back with a WIAWΒ post with all my amazing eats. The food has been fantastic, so get ready πŸ˜‰

I hope you’re having a happy week!


xo’s

Screen Shot 2014-05-28 at 11.20.05 PM


Questions of the day:

  1. What makes you stop and appreciate life?Β 
  2. What is making you happy this week?
  3. Any input on ‘Fueling Fab’ vs ‘Fueling a Life’Β is welcome πŸ™‚
2 thoughts on “Take a Moment to Appreciate Life

Leave a Reply

