Throwin’ it back to…

Yes, it’s Thursday. And yes, I’m blogging. Say what?

I know, I can’t believe I’m actually on here today (should be reading Plato’s Republic right now…) but I’m just way too excited to share something with you guys!

As soon as I went on Instagram today, I was immediately reminded that today is ‘Throw Back Thursday’.

So, I’m going to give this quick blog a little #tbt action.

~~~~~~~~~~

Today, I’m throwin’ it back to that time (who care if it was just yesterday…) when

Shay made my day!

That’s right…Shay Carl, the man behind the Shaytards (as well as many other) YouTube channel, said hi to little old ME!!

Screen Shot 2013-09-26 at 2.54.25 PM

Amanda was filming with him on Tuesday for a ShayLoss shoot, and she was SO nice by telling him how big of a dork fan I am!!

Screen Shot 2013-09-26 at 2.55.15 PM

See him waving?! He’s waving to me!! AHHHHHHHHHHH!

You can watch the entire video here! (My big claim to fame happens at 11:00).

I freaked out for a good 10 minutes by myself before I showed all my roommates and texted the video to some of my friends.

You made my day, Shay!

~~~~~~~~~~

Anyway, that’s all I got for ya today.

Time to read Plato then work on a speech and essays galore! Oh how I love college 😉

~~~~~~~~~~

PS – Read this and check out this video and ENTER TO WIN $200 and Premier Protein products!!

Screen Shot 2013-09-22 at 8.38.24 PM

~~~~~~~~~~

Catch ya on the flip side!

3 thoughts on “Throwin’ it back to…

Leave a comment